Oberon, Sydney Australia - Sunday, 27 May - 9:40am OberonAustralia.com

Friday Night Dinner & Fellowship

When:
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Monthly on the 1st Friday
Also on: Fri 06 Jul, Fri 03 Aug, Fri 07 Sep, Fri 05 Oct, Fri 02 Nov, Fri 07 Dec, Fri 04 Jan, Fri 01 Feb, Fri 01 Mar, Fri 05 Apr
Details:
‘Friday Night Dinner & Fellowship’ at the Oberon Golf Club first Friday of each month. Come along and bring a friend – visitors welcome at the Clubhouse.

For further details please contact: Oberon Golf Club 6336 0262
Location:
Oberon Golf Club
Contact:
Oberon Golf Club on
  6336 0262

Share Event

Share Friday Night Dinner & Fellowship with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Learn to 4WD

4WD Tag a Long Tour, Blue Mountains & Megalong Valley, 27th May, easy grade, 4WD or AWD vehicles.
more »

Horse Riding & Quad Biking

Explore the amazing Oberon High Country...An unforgettable riding experience.
more »

Jenolan Cabins Jenolan Cabins Jenolan Cabins Ideal retreat for all your family...

Have You Visited

Announcement
Into Unknown with Hellarewe Adventures! Luxury 4WD and Walking Tours to Experience the Vast Blue Mountains. Call Simon for more information.View Hellarewe Adventures »