Oberon, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 24 March - 3:39am OberonAustralia.com

Oberon Writers Group

Tue 10 Apr 2018
Monthly on the 2nd Tuesday
Also on: Tue 08 May, Tue 12 Jun, Tue 10 Jul, Tue 14 Aug, Tue 11 Sep, Tue 09 Oct, Tue 13 Nov, Tue 11 Dec, Tue 08 Jan, Tue 12 Feb
Oberon Writers Group meet every 2nd Tuesday of each month at 10.00am.
Anne Russell on
  0429 350 880

Share Event

Share Oberon Writers Group with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Outback 4WD Safari

9th to 19th July (10 nights) fully accommodated 4WD Tag-a-Long Tour, Katoomba to Lightning Ridge & beyond.
more »

Into Unknown with Hellarewe Adventures!

Luxury 4WD and Walking Tours to Experience the Vast Blue Mountains. Call Simon for more information.
more »

Billabong Trout Fishing Farmstay Billabong Trout Fishing Farmstay Billabong Trout Fishing Farmstay PEACE & PRIVACY

Have You Visited

Duckmaloi Park Lodge A fabulous spot for a garden wedding, family get together, bonding session, reunion or social group function!View Duckmaloi Park Lodge »