Oberon, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 25 April - 6:50pm OberonAustralia.com

Oberon Show Committee Meeting

When:
Wed 16 May 2018
Monthly on the 3rd Wednesday
Also on: Wed 20 Jun, Wed 18 Jul, Wed 15 Aug, Wed 19 Sep, Wed 17 Oct, Wed 21 Nov, Wed 19 Dec, Wed 16 Jan, Wed 20 Feb, Wed 20 Mar, Wed 17 Apr
Time:
7.30pm
Details:
Oberon Show Committee Meeting is held on the third Wednesday of each month at the Oberon RSL starting at 7.30pm.

Anna Shaw
Secretary
Oberon Show Committee
0428412757
Location:
Oberon RSL Club, Oberon
Contact:
Anna Shaw Secretary on
  0428412757

Share Event

Share Oberon Show Committee Meeting with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Blue Mountains & Megalong Valley

4WD Tag a Long Tour, Blue Mountains, Megalong Valley, 27th May, easy grade, 4WD or AWD vehicles.
more »

Edith School House Unique Accommodation

Come visit us in Awesome Autumn at Edith close to Oberon Jenolan Caves Waldara Mayfield & lots more
more »

Big Trout Motor Inn Big Trout Motor Inn Big Trout Motor Inn Main street of Oberon!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Edith School House Unique Accommodation Come visit us in Awesome Autumn at Edith close to Oberon Jenolan Caves Waldara Mayfield & lots moreView Edith School House »