Oberon, Sydney Australia - Tuesday, 19 June - 5:02am OberonAustralia.com

Oberon Show Committee Meeting

When:
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Monthly on the 3rd Wednesday
Also on: Wed 18 Jul, Wed 15 Aug, Wed 19 Sep, Wed 17 Oct, Wed 21 Nov, Wed 19 Dec, Wed 16 Jan, Wed 20 Feb, Wed 20 Mar, Wed 17 Apr
Time:
7.30pm
Details:
Oberon Show Committee Meeting is held on the third Wednesday of each month at the Oberon RSL starting at 7.30pm.

Anna Shaw
Secretary
Oberon Show Committee
0428412757
Location:
Oberon RSL Club, Oberon
Contact:
Anna Shaw Secretary on
  0428412757

Share Event

Share Oberon Show Committee Meeting with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Just For Two Romantics

36 picturesque acres, double spa bath, woodfire and so much more. Just one cottage for two, with total privacy.
more »

Trout Fishing and Farm Holiday

Escape to the seclusion of a 500 hectare cattle and sheep property and enjoy private access to your own trout stream!
more »

Jenolan Caravan Park Jenolan Caravan Park Jenolan Caravan Park Situated in the heart of Oberon

Have You Visited

Announcement
A warm welcome awaits you...Buddens B&B tarriffs include a gourmet breakfast for 2 with comfortable lounges, log fires and garden areas to relax in.View Buddens Bed & Breakfast »