Oberon, Sydney Australia - Monday, 10 December - 7:13am OberonAustralia.com

Oberon Community and Farmers Market

Click to enlarge
When:
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Monthly on the 1st Saturday
Also on: Sat 02 Mar, Sat 06 Apr, Sat 04 May, Sat 01 Jun, Sat 06 Jul, Sat 03 Aug, Sat 07 Sep, Sat 05 Oct, Sat 02 Nov, Sat 07 Dec
Time:
9.00am - 1.00pm
Details:
Come out to the markets at the Oberon Showgrounds on the first Saturday of every month and soak up the friendly community atmosphere.

With nearly 50 stalls, the markets offer the perfect opportunity to wander, find, learn and buy local.

Everything from fresh produce, plants and bulbs; food products and wine; handmade and hand crafted items, sell-at-home products and vintage and second hand finds.

Whether you are after something scrumptious to eat, a unique gift or to support the local community come to the markets and find the very best that the district has to offer.

Like to know more? Email us or head to the Marketís Facebook page.
Location:
Oberon Showground
Ross Street
Oberon
Contact:
Enquiries on
  0427 070 956

Share Event

Share Oberon Community and Farmers Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Complimentary Dinner?

Ask about our 'ditch your device' campaign. Willing to sacrifice your devices for the weekend?
more »

Think Conveyancing

Think Conveyancing in NSW is happy to provide $49.00 Existing House Contract Reviews - Just mention STRALIAWEB49.
more »

The Peak at Mt Kanimbla The Peak at Mt Kanimbla The Peak at Mt Kanimbla A LUXURY RETREAT FOR ROMANTIC GETAWAYS

Have You Visited

Announcement
Think ConveyancingThink Conveyancing in NSW is happy to provide $49.00 Existing House Contract Reviews - Just mention STRALIAWEB49.View Think Conveyancing Oberon »