Oberon Lake on the water

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2024
Anzac Day Thursday, 25 April 2024
King's Birthday Monday, 10 June 2024
Labour day Monday, 7 October 2024
Christmas day Wednesday, 25 December 2024
Boxing Day Thursday, 26 December 2024
2025
New Year's Day Wednesday, 1 January 2025

NSW School Terms

2024StartEnd
Term 1 Thursday, 1 February 2024Friday, 12 April 2024
Term 2 Monday, 29 April 2024Friday, 5 July 2024
Term 3 Monday, 22 July 2024Friday, 27 September 2024
Term 4 Monday, 14 October 2024Friday, 20 December 2024
Website Development Website Development Website Development Streamlining business operations. Secure cloud applications and more.