Mayfield Garden Tulip

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Jenolan Caves Jenolan Caves Jenolan Caves Australia's Most Spectacular Caves!
Announcement
Edith School House Unique AccommodationThe perfect getaway with Crisp Clean air & beautiful surrounds near to Jenolan Caves Mayfield Waldara & lots moreView Edith School House »